top of page

2024 Officers

Preeminent Governor: Fred R. Kemp

Eminent Deputy Governor: James L. York

Eminent Chancellor: William "Bill" Leonard

Eminent Secretary/Treasurer: Wayne H. Rollf, Past Grand Governor, OPC

Noble Primate: James R. Burns

Noble Preceptor: Wayne D. Drake

Noble Seneschal: Patrick C. Carr

Noble Marshall: Kelly J. Long

Noble Sentinel: Gary A. Mason

Grand Governor: John T. Staton, OPC

Past Grand Governors: Allan D. Jackson, OPC & T. Michael Fegan, OPC

bottom of page